ABOUT_US

Stilsicher kommunizieren über Korea !

Korea Translation

Nachdem drei Studienabgänger des Graduiertenkollegs für Dolmetschen & Übersetzen (Graduate School of Interpretation & Translation) der Hankook University of Foreign Studies, die sich auf internationale Sprachdienste spezialisiert hatten, 1993 gemeinsam das Unternehmen Para International Co., Ltd. gegründet hatten, entstand 1996 Korea Chonha Translation Company (KCT), gefolgt von Korea Soft Translation (KST) in 2001 und Korea Translation Company (KTC) in 2010. Seit nunmehr 25 Jahren ist das Unternehmen dem Übersetzungswesen verbunden. .

Wir haben dank unseren 10.000 professionellen, im In- und Ausland tätigen Übersetzern/Dolmetschern über 50.000 Projekte auf vielen Fachgebieten erfolgreich realisieren können. Mit unserem reichen Erfahrungsschatz stellen wir unsere Dienstleistungen in 300 Sprachen bereit, die in 60 Ländern rund um den Globus gesprochen werden. Korea Translation Company (KTC) ist die beste Wahl für Ihr Unternehmen. ..

Als intelligenter Sprachdienstleister betreten wir mit „Korea Translation“ neue Märkte. Damit wollten wir den Markenwert Koreas stärken und Korea als führenden Anbieter für Dolmetsch- und Übersetzungsdienstleistungen aufbauen. .

Heute machen wir uns auf den Weg, unserem Namen ein Gesicht zu geben. Wir ruhen nicht, unser Bestes zu geben, bis wir die Spitze erreichen. Wir von Korea Translation stehen hinter unseren Kunden und verbessern unsere Betreuung Tag für Tag. .

KYUNG AE, LEE, CEO bei KOREA TRANSLATION
SONG HWA, LEE, COO bei KOREA TRANSLATION

GESCHICHTE

Wir schreiben ein neues Kapitel in der Geschichte der Übersetzungsdienstleistungen in Korea. !
  • GESCHICHTE
  • 26.Apr.1993

    1993 26. April 1993 Gründung von Para International

  • 1 Apr.1996

    1996 1. April 1996 Gründung von Chonha Language

  • 1 Mar.2000

    2000 1. März 2000 Umstellung des Firmennamens von Chonha Language auf Korea Chonha Translation Company

  • 1 May 2001

    2001 1. Mai 2001 Gründung von Korea Soft Translation Company

  • 8 Mar.2010

    2010 8. März 2010 Gründung von Korea Translation Company

PRINZIP

Kreativität

Pioniergeist .

Zusammenarbeit

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an die Spitze gelangen

Herausforderung

Unaufhörlicher Kampfgeist

ABOUT US

Express & Communicate through Korea !

Korea Translation

After three graduates from the Graduate School of Interpretation & Translation, Hankook University of Foreign Studies, dedicated to providing to global language services, jointly founded Para International Co., Ltd. In 1993, Korea Chonha Translation(KCT) was estabilished in 1996, Korea Soft Translation(KST) in 2001 and Korea Translation Company(KTC) in 2010. Since then, it has been 25 years of working steadily down the path of translation.

We have successfully carried out more than 50,000 projects in a variety of fields thanks to our 10,000 professional translators/interpreters, working at home and abroad. With our wealth of experience, we are proudly providing our multilingual services in 300 languages spoken in 60 different countries around the globe. Korea Translation Company (KTC) is the best choice for your business..

As a smart language service provider, we are branching out with "Korea Translation" in order to strengthen the brand value of Korea and evolve as Korea's leading interpretation and translation service provider.

Today, we are embarking upon a journey to live up to our name value. We will not stop doing our best until the day we reach the top. At Korea Translation, we will stand behind our clients and continuously provide ongoing support.

KYUNG AE, LEE, the C.E.O. of KOREA TRANSLATION
SONG HWA, LEE, the C.O.O. of KOREA TRANSLATION

HISTORY

We are writing a new chapter in the history of translation services in Korea !
  • HISTORY
  • 26.Apr.1993

    Launched Para International

  • 1 Apr.1996

    Launched Chonha Language

  • 1 Mar.2000

    Changed the coporate name from Chonha Language to Korea Chonha Translation Company

  • 1 May 2001

    Launched Korea Soft Translation Company

  • 8 Mar.2010

    Launched Korea Translation Company

PRINCIPLE

Creativity

Frontier Spirit.

Collaboration

Headed toward the Top with Our Clients

Challenge

Ceaseless Challenging Spirit