ABOUT_US

Выражайте себя и общайтесь с помощью Korea !

Korea Translation

Три выпускника факультета устного и письменного перевода Университет иностранных языков Хангук основали Para International Co., Ltd в 1993 году с целью предоставления услуг по переводу для клиентов со всего мира. В 1996 году была основана компания Korea Chonha Translation(KCT), в 2001 году – Korea Soft Translation(KST), и в 2010 году – Korea Translation Company(KTC). Таким образом, у нас за плечами уже 25 лет опыта в сфере переводов. .

Мы успешно выполнили более 50 000 проектов самой различной тематики благодаря 10 000 профессиональных переводчиков, работающих в Республике Корея и за ее пределами. Наш богатый опыт позволяет предоставлять услуги на 300 языках, на которых разговаривают жители 60 стран по всему миру. Korea Translation Company (KTC) – это лучший выбор для вашего бизнеса. ..

Наша компания, предлагающая комплексные услуги перевода, создала Korea Translation для поддержания позитивного образа Кореи и развития Кореи как ведущего поставщика услуг устного и письменного перевода. .

Мы твердо намерены соответствовать качеству, которое предполагает наше название. И мы не остановимся, пока не достигнем вершины. Компания Korea Translation заботится о своих клиентах и всегда готова оказывать им поддержку. .

KYUNG AE, LEE, ПРЕЗИДЕНТ KOREA TRANSLATION
SONG HWA, LEE, УПРАВЛЯЮЩИЙ ДИРЕКТОР KOREA TRANSLATION

ИСТОРИЯ

Мы открываем новую главу в истории услуг перевода в Корее. !
  • ИСТОРИЯ
  • 26.Apr.1993

    1993 26.04.1993 Основана компания Para International

  • 1 Apr.1996

    1996 1.04.1996 Основана компания Chonha Language

  • 1 Mar.2000

    2000 1.03.2000 Имя компании изменено с Chonha Language на Korea Chonha Translation Company

  • 1 May 2001

    2001 1.05.2001 Основана компания Korea Soft Translation Company

  • 8 Mar.2010

    2010 8.03.2010 Основана компания Korea Translation Company

НАШИ ПРИНЦИПЫ

Творческий подход

Первопроходческий дух .

Сотрудничество

Развитие вместе с нашими клиентами

Амбициозные цели

Постановка и решение сложных задач

ABOUT US

Express & Communicate through Korea !

Korea Translation

After three graduates from the Graduate School of Interpretation & Translation, Hankook University of Foreign Studies, dedicated to providing to global language services, jointly founded Para International Co., Ltd. In 1993, Korea Chonha Translation(KCT) was estabilished in 1996, Korea Soft Translation(KST) in 2001 and Korea Translation Company(KTC) in 2010. Since then, it has been 25 years of working steadily down the path of translation.

We have successfully carried out more than 50,000 projects in a variety of fields thanks to our 10,000 professional translators/interpreters, working at home and abroad. With our wealth of experience, we are proudly providing our multilingual services in 300 languages spoken in 60 different countries around the globe. Korea Translation Company (KTC) is the best choice for your business..

As a smart language service provider, we are branching out with "Korea Translation" in order to strengthen the brand value of Korea and evolve as Korea's leading interpretation and translation service provider.

Today, we are embarking upon a journey to live up to our name value. We will not stop doing our best until the day we reach the top. At Korea Translation, we will stand behind our clients and continuously provide ongoing support.

KYUNG AE, LEE, the C.E.O. of KOREA TRANSLATION
SONG HWA, LEE, the C.O.O. of KOREA TRANSLATION

HISTORY

We are writing a new chapter in the history of translation services in Korea !
  • HISTORY
  • 26.Apr.1993

    Launched Para International

  • 1 Apr.1996

    Launched Chonha Language

  • 1 Mar.2000

    Changed the coporate name from Chonha Language to Korea Chonha Translation Company

  • 1 May 2001

    Launched Korea Soft Translation Company

  • 8 Mar.2010

    Launched Korea Translation Company

PRINCIPLE

Creativity

Frontier Spirit.

Collaboration

Headed toward the Top with Our Clients

Challenge

Ceaseless Challenging Spirit